2020-2021 Key Club Officers

Faculty Advisor: Robin Chicelli
Kiwanis Advisor:  Danny Seaver

President:  Maryn Larsen
Vice President:  Lorna Seddon
Secretary:  Olivia Eaton
Treasurer: Stella Hughes
Class Director:  Nicholas Hutto
Lieutenant Governor and Editor:  Annie Luong


Caring–Our Way of Life

Meetings:  1st and 3rd Wednesdays at 12:00
Officer Meetings:  2nd and 4th Wednesdays

Dues $20.00
Hours Requirement:  50 hours

Remind:  Text  @chickey  to 81010
Instagram:  Hkykeyclub
Facebook Page:  Hickory High Key Club

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.